SAWA is governed by a five-member board comprised of one representative each from four resource conservation districts (RCDs) within the watershed, and one representative from the Orange County Water District. The four RCDs are the Inland Empire RCD (IERCD), the San Jacinto Basin RCD (SJBRCD), the Riverside-Corona RCD (RCRCD) and the Temecula-Elsinore-Anza-Murrieta RCD (TEAM RCD).

Rick Neugebauer, CHAIR
Temecula-Anza-Elsinore-Murrieta Resource Conservation District
P.O. Box 2078
Temecula, CA 92593

Kerwin Russell, SECRETARY
Riverside-Corona Resource Conservation District
4500 Glenwood Drive, Bldg. A
Riverside, CA 92501

Mandy Parkes, TREASURER
Inland Empire Resource Conservation District
25864-K Business Center Drive
Redlands, CA 92375

Dick Zembal
Orange County Water District
18700 Ward Street
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Brett Mills, VICE-CHAIR
San Jacinto Basin Resource Conservation District
950 North Ramona, Blvd. #6
San Jacinto, CA 92582